Chapter Commissions & Committees

The following commissions and committees have been established to direct and implement the work of the Nebraska Academy of Family Physicians. 

Chapter Commissions, Committees & Chairs

Commission on Chapter Activities

  • Finance Committee

    Carol A LaCroix, MD

  • Long Range Planning Committee

    Trisha M. Sams, MD

  • Nominating Committee

    Jeffrey D. Harrison, MD

Commission on Education Activities

  • Research Committee

    Jennifer J. Buescher, MD

  • Scientific Affairs Committee

    Aaron Lanik, MD

Commission on Membership & Membership Services

  • Manpower Ad Hoc Committee

    Amy McGaha, MD

  • Membership Programs & Activities

    Kipton L. Anderson, MD

  • Leadership Development

    Randy T. Kohl, MD

Commission on Public Affairs & Public Policy

  • Legislative & Governmental Affairs Committee

    Robert R. Rauner, MD & Josue D. Gutierrez, MD

  • Public Affairs & Marketing Committee

    Gerald W. Luckey, MD

  • Publications Committee

    Brad Bohn, MD