Congratulations to our members with Anniversaries in 2022. We would like to say thank you to the following for their continued membership & support of the Academy.

The anniversary year of membership is calculated by consecutive years as an AAFP/NAFP member. If membership was dropped at any time and picked back up without paying past dues, the years of membership resume at one.

#### **10 YEARS**

Ryan Banks, MD Christopher Berry, DO Christina Cassel, MD Michelle Cheloha, MD Fernando Correa, MD Luis De Calero, MD Melissa Dobbins, DO Riley Eckmann, MD Zachary Frey, MD, FAAFP Joel Gabriel, MD Jeffrey Gartrell, MD Randall Goldfish, MD Linsey Haden, DO, FAAFP Like He, MD Sarah Howard, MD Christine Keim, MD Jessica Leibhart, DO, FAAFP Gregory Precht, MD Monica Sarawagi, MD Joann Schafer Haines, MD Asha Schweitzer, DO Kent Zhao, MD

#### **15 YEARS**

Rebecca Allard, MD Tami Dodds, MD Heather Duncan Fago, MD Carey Ertz, DO Todd Fago, MD Gabriel Godina, MD, FAAFP Amanda Kester, MD Jennifer Liu, MD, FAAFP Heather Morgan, MD Terri Myers, MD Timothy Narjes, MD

### 15 YEARS (cont.)

Alisa Nollendorfs, MD Stephanie Peterson, MD Matthew Summers, MD, FAAFP

#### **20 YEARS**

Derrick Anderson, MD Brian Buhlke, DO, FAAFP Cole, Jack, MD Edward Ford, MD Terry Frederick, MD, FAAFP Josette Gordon-Simet, MD, MBA Wendy Gosnell, MD Cindy K. Janssen, DO Jeffrey Jenkins, MD Lorrie McGill, MD Kathryn Painter, MD Corinne Phillips-Ward, MD Mark Pilley, MD, FAAFP Carlos Prendes, MD Todd Sauer, MD John Tubbs, MD Christopher Vanderneck, MD Scott Wilson, MD Todd Woollen, MD, FAAFP Dale Zaruba, MD

#### <u>25 YEARS</u>

Dale Agner, MD Kipton Anderson, MD, FAAFP Curtis Batten, MD Troy Bracker, MD David Cockrum, MD, MPH Troy Dawson, MD Edward Discoe, MD

## 25 YEARS (cont.)

Paul Glowacki, MD Hugh Holmquist, MD Scott Johnson, MD Jared Ketner, MD Connie Micek, MD Robert Naegele, MD Lisa Rauner, MD, FAAFP Robert Rhodes, MD, FAAFP Roger Rudloff, MD Erika Van Wyk, MD Julie Waddell, MD Michael Zaruba, MD, FAAFP

#### <u>30 YEARS</u>

Mark Andersen, MD Nancy Baugous, MD John Brady, MD Lewis Eirinberg, MD Christopher Elliott, MD Beth Ernst, MD Patrick Hotovy, MD David Lux, MD, FAAFP Michael Martin, MD Patrick McCarville, MD, FAAFP Peter Morin, MD, FAAFP Laeth Nasir, MD Timothy Widhalm, MD Dwight Wigg, MD Isaac Witkowski, MD, FAAFP

#### <u>35 YEARS</u>

Jeffrey Akerson, MD, FAAFP Mark Carlson, MD

# 35 YEARS (cont.)

James Dunning, MD, FAAFP Alfred Felber, MD William Hay, MD Tamara Johnson, MD Michael Keralis, MD Randy Kohl, MD, FAAFP Anthony Kusek, MD, FAAFP Eddie Pierce, MD John Post, MD Eileen Rock, MD Daniel Rosenguist, MD, FAAFP Terry Rounsborg, MD James Shelton, MD, FAAFP Nicholas Steier, MD Bodo Treu, MD, FAAFP Alan Worth, MD

### 40 YEARS

Timothy Blecha, MD Meera Dewan, MD, FAAFP William Fitzgibbons, MD, FAAFP Manju Hapke, MD, MBBS, FAAFP Kent Lacey, MD, FAAFP Patrick McGuffey, MD Daniel Steier, MD, FAAFP Eric Thomsen, MD Gary Van Ert, MD Edward Vandenberg, MD Robert Wergin, MD, FAAFP Steven M. Williams, MD, FAAFP David Younger, MD, FAAFP

# 45 YEARS

Ronald Craig, MD, FAAFP Roger Ganfield, MD Paul Madison, MD James Omel, MD Harry Salyards Jr., MD

## 50 YEARS

Calvin Cutright, MD, FAAFP Dwight Rickard, MD, FAAFP

# 55 YEARS

Don K. Arrasmith, MD, FAAFP William Heusel, MD, FAAFP John McCammond, MD, FAAFP Merlin Thomas, MD, FAAFP



Again, we would like to thank these members for their dedication and invite all members interested to join us next year at our Annual Scientific Assembly Banquet (check your mail and email for updates on the date).

> Nebraska Academy of Family Physicians 11920 Burt Street, Suite 170 Omaha, NE 68154-1598 402-505-9198 info@nebrafp.org