Skip to main content

Nebraska Chapter News

Thank You to ASA Exhibitors & Sponsors

Thank You to ASA Exhibitors & Sponsors


Thank You

71st Annual Meeting & Scientific Assembly

Exhibitors & Sponsors

2019 Exhibitors:

Advanced Dental Sleep Treatment Center; Amarin Pharmaceutical; American Board of Family Medicine; Amgen INC; Area 41; Aseracare Hospice; Banner Health; Boys Town National Research Hospital; Children's Hospital & Medical Center; COPIC; Docs Who Care; Exact Sciences Corporation; FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers; Indian Health Services; Janssen; Lakeside Health; Lilly; Make-A-Wish Nebraska; Nebraska Beef Council; Nebraska DHHS Environmental Health; Nebraska Spine + Pain Center; Novartis Pharmaceuticals; Novo Nordisk; OrthoNebraska; Performance Chiropractic; Pfizer; Pfizer Vaccines; Quest Diagnostics - Cleveland Heart Lab CardioMetabolic Center of Excellence; Regional Pathology Services; Sanford Health; Sanofi Pasteur; SERPA-ACO; SKINOLOGIC; Think Whole Person Healthcare; U.S. Army Medical Recruiting; UnityPoint Health; Wapiti Medical Staffing

2019 Sponsors:

AstraZeneca; Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Boston University of Medicine; Boys Town National Research Hospital; Bryan Health; Children's Hospital & Medical Center - Omaha, NE; Columbus Community Hospital; Community Hospital, McCook, NE; COPIC; Hiram R. Walker, MD Lectureship in Family Medicine; Integrity CE; Lilly USA, LLC; Midwest Independent Physicians Practice Association (MIPPA); Methodist Health System; Nebraska Health Information Initiative (NEHI); Nebraska Medicine; Nebraska Pediatric Clinical Trials Unit - UNMC; Nebraska Spine + Pain Center; Nebraska Total Care; Novo Nordisk, Inc.; OrthoNebraska; Performance Chiropractic; Regeneron Pharmaceuticals; Regional Pathology Services; Rockpointe; Sanofi Genzyme; York General Health Care Services; UNMC Dept. of Family Medicine & University of Nebraska Foundation

2019 SAC Committee:

Douglas J. Inciarte, MD, MMM (Chair); Kip Anderson, MD; Elisabeth Backer, MD; Jennifer Buescher, MD; Brian Finley, MD; Barry Ford, MD; Asit Goswami, MD; Christine Jeffrey, MD; Randy Kohl, MD; Aaron Lanik, MD; Kent Lacey, MD; Joseph Miller, MD; Jayashree Paknikar, MD; Audrey Paulman, MD; Trisha Sams, MD; Steve Williams, MD

We appreciate their dedication to the NAFP & congratulate them on a job WELL DONE!