Skip to main content

Nebraska Chapter News

Check out the AAFP link here for more information regarding changes made to CME Re-Election requirements for re-election years 2019 and 2020 due to the impacts of COVID-19.

Now you can nominate a Family Physician for Family Physician of the Year online.

NAFP President, Dr. Steven M. Williams (Omaha, NE), thanks the NAFP members for their hard work and dedication to the communities of Nebraska during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The NAFP Foundation would like to thank all of your donors in 2019 that have contributed to the Foundation Development Campaign and Scholarship funds.